Creative Fabric Brooches

Today I managed to get another project “out of the way”.  Last month I started making a pile of fabric jewellery and life being what it is I ended up with a bunch of unfinished brooches.  YAY me! I got them finished this afternoon and competed with failing light to try and get good shots of them for my Etsy shop.

Here are couple

Chained Heart Mixed Media Fabric Brooch

 

Floral Heart Brooch with Cherub

Floral Heart Brooch with Cherub

Kind of Cute and Victorian/Steampunk don’t you think?

One thought on “Creative Fabric Brooches

Leave a Reply

