Rocking the Corset!

I created a bit of a problem for myself.  I came up with an idea for a wearable art competition which involved having to make a corset/bustier, which of course I had never made before. It wasn’t until i was half way through the entire project that it occured to me that I had no idea what the hell I was doing!

Well several unpickings later I have finally completely most of the work minus the embellishments and without further ado and waffle from me here it is (so far)

Leave a Reply

