Nice Whooters!

It feels like it been a pretty unproductive week, which is in review rather unfair on myself as I have been consistently pottering away doing all sorts of things. I think its the heat, it has been 30 something degrees for days now.. I feel like I live in a pool of perspiration, EWWWW!

I have completed my entry for the Australian Cotton Fibre Expo (thankfully, I didn’t think I was going to make it)  I am not posting any photos of this till after the event in May so you will just have to be patient 🙂

I have created a family of crochet owls for absolutely no purpose other than it amuses me when I have nothing better to do (or am avoiding the dreaded housework). Aren’t they cute?  A little stunned by the flash on my camera by the looks of things…

Whooter Family

Whooter Family

I think they will get over it (maybe)…

If you would like to make some of your own you can find a pattern at Bunny Mummy at blogspot, this a very easy to follow tutorial. Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Nice Whooters!

Leave a Reply

