Join Me For a Chat on Diets and Weight loss

The time has come to talk to the people … lol

For twenty years (ish) at the risk of giving away my age and blah, blah, blah.  I have been studying (formally and informally) food, diets, nutrition, exercise and as you may or may not know I have been overweight, anorexic, run a half marathon, been an amateur body builder and done a whole bunch of stuff in search of the “perfect body”.  I have used myself as a guinea pig for most of my life  to test out all sorts of things and I would love to share with you what I have discovered. So I have been busily writing a programme and now the time has come to man up and actually start sharing what I know with you.  It’s weird that I have waited this long, given that I love to talk and share ideas!

Anyway if you a keen to find out some of what I know then you can join me on May 27 at 6.30pm Australian EST for a chat .. you will however have to supply your own drink 🙂

head over to my website to reserve your seat.. there are only 25 available.

Looking forward to really talking with you soon!

Jay

 

Leave a Reply

