100 art therapy exercises to make your mind, body and spirit sing.

Art Therapy, Something I have done a lot of over the years.. There are some really great Ideas in here for all sorts of ways to use art as therapy – relaxation, fun, expressing emotions.. I think I am off to draw myself as a tree 🙂

Tools to live an Inspired Life- Stuart Cline

100 art therapy exercises to make your mind body and spirit sing at stuartcline.com.  I am always looking for new creative ideas for my self or the clients I work with. I hope you find this article as helpful as I did. I was not able to find out who originally created this article and whoever you are Thank You!!!!

Please click like and write a comment.

My best, Stuart at stuartcline.com

Pablo Picasso once said, “Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.” It’s no surprise, then, that many people around the world use art as a means to deal with stress, trauma and unhappiness – or to just find greater peace and meaning in their lives. If you’re curious about what art therapy has to offer, you can try out some of these great solo exercises at home to help nurse your mind, body and soul…

View original post 3,126 more words

Leave a Reply

