Budgets don’t work

image

So what I learned today was..that sometimes you can not compromise quality gear. I decided to do some studies at home instead of going to the studio and of course all my “good” stuff is there, but decided it would be ok to just use these budget paints to try our some new ideas. Epic fail and an exercise in frustration… The colours are all wrong and the budget paints don’t flow the way I needed them to.. So the studies? Well they stink and I didn’t learn anything except sometimes you need quality paint. live and learn 😛

Leave a Reply

