This week in pictures…

I decided to do the 100 day project last week and I am trying to keep it simple.. Very unlike me who usually likes to do things the hard way, so I chose just to stick with drawing something every day for 100 days. Easy, right?
Well, yes.. I am managing to squeeze it in between time at the studio painting, learning French, keeping up an exercise routine, AND hold down a job. Kind of a good thing I don’t have kids as they would be a bit neglected! I don’t know how other women do it, I really don’t.
Anyway here’s this week’s round up…

image

image

This painting is now finished as of today.. Phew

image

image

image

image

image

image

Maybe I’ll try posting every day instead off bombarding your eyes with a ton of photos at once? Just a thought…

Leave a Reply

